Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pewaukee

5 rating

Great staff & service! Games were on & got an excellent cut in a short time. Being able to check in early to guarantee your spot is extremely convenient. They are taking every precaution to ensure that the clients & staff are safe & can cut even with masks on! Ask for Laci, she's the best!

5 rating

Great place. Easy to sign up with their app. Stylists are friendly and fast.

5 rating

Great service and staff. Highly recommended.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 117 Client reviews

5
Doctor O. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Great staff & service! Games were on & got an excellent cut in a short time. Being able to "

5
R. K. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Great place. Easy to sign up with their app. Stylists are friendly and fast."

5
A G. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Great service and staff. Highly recommended."

5
Jennifer S. | November 28, 2020 Google

" My son is turning 14 this week. He had very long, shaggy hair after no haircuts during covid quaran"

5
Bonnie V. | November 26, 2020 Google

" My 2 great grandsons got awesome haircuts at this Sports Clips!! They gave me the "thumbs up" they "

5
Ashley F. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Great service and staff. Got my hair dyed and they were pleasant through the whole experience. This"

4
MrVulcan10 | October 25, 2020 Google

" The place is clean and well maintained."

5
David C. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Very nice people work here. They really do seem to care about our safety with Covid."

1
Alex K. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Never going back, worst hair cut ever said I wanted a trim was cut too short, wasn?t worth the mone"

5
Ryan K. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Awesome comfortable safe and great haircut!!!!"