Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pewaukee

5 rating

I've used the same stylist for a few years now, jess k., and she does a great job, she always asks if she can do anything else to improve on and offers me extra sales/service without coming off like a used car salesperson!

5 rating

Scheduling appointments online and a friendly and clean.

5 rating

Great experience, no issues. I was told this location is super busy but I have been lucky so far.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Josh D. | November 3, 2019 Google

"I've used the same stylist for a few years now, jess k., and she does a great job, she always asks i"

5
Tim W. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Scheduling appointments online and a friendly and clean."

5
Isaac D. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Great experience, no issues. I was told this location is super busy but I have been lucky so far."

1
Hailey M. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Listen, I have NEVER had a bad experience at a Sports Clips. This is my first time going to this loc"

5
Brad D. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Professional service at an affordable price along with a great atmosphere."

5
Tim V. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Great place for a relaxing haircut while watching sports."

5
Theopolis P. | September 8, 2019 Google

"If you or anybody you know needs a haircut call or show up or check in online and ask for Meghan. Sh"

5
Matthew R. | August 26, 2019 Google

"One of the best Sport Clips locations I've ever been to. If your looking to cut down on the wait tim"

5
bob k. | August 22, 2019 Google

"As always, a great haircut experience with Laci B!"

3
Jakob T. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Very long wait, the add on services made up for it, but if you're looking for a quick and simple hai"