Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pewaukee

5 rating

The staff is friendly and always makes your haircut the way you want it styled

5 rating

Took my boyfriend to this location since we just moved. Not too busy and their wait times are accurate. Checked in ahead of time and barely had to wait. The girls were very friendly and caring. And yes, the haircut is very nice as well ?

5 rating

JESS IS AMAZING.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

5
Jer s. | May 29, 2021 Google

" The staff is friendly and always makes your haircut the way you want it styled"

5
Morgan F. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Took my boyfriend to this location since we just moved. Not too busy and their wait times are accur"

5
Mark P. | May 3, 2021 Google

" JESS IS AMAZING."

5
Austin L. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I got a haircut at great clips and it was horrible it was the worst haircut I have ever had I went "

5
Cal S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I have been visiting this place for a few years now. They are consistently great on each occasion. "

5
Dan A. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Best haircut place. Not all sports clips are the same. This one is the best."

5
Doctor O. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Great staff & service! Games were on & got an excellent cut in a short time. Being able to "

5
R. K. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Great place. Easy to sign up with their app. Stylists are friendly and fast."

5
A G. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Great service and staff. Highly recommended."

5
Jennifer S. | November 28, 2020 Google

" My son is turning 14 this week. He had very long, shaggy hair after no haircuts during covid quaran"