Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pewaukee

5 rating

Fast service.

5 rating

One of the best sport clips I've ever been to, and I travel a lot. Theres always a wait but it's always worth it. Cindy is awesome, as is Mandi.

5 rating

Janine is great. No wait great haircut!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Mahesh K. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Fast service."

5
Ken O. | March 22, 2019 Google

"One of the best sport clips I've ever been to, and I travel a lot. Theres always a wait but it's alw"

5
Robert M. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Janine is great. No wait great haircut!"

1
Jordan W. | March 13, 2019 Google

"I had long hair and I asked for a trim, but they ended up giving me a buzz cut. I have gotten bullie"

5
B R. | March 7, 2019 Google

"This location is great! Kayla has been cutting my hair for years and I highly recommend her. Keep up"

5
Michael M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Mandi H is the best!"

5
Eric S. | February 26, 2019 Google

"What can I say, it's a good cut with great service. The conversations are also quite fascinating whe"

5
Ken O. | February 22, 2019 Google

"One of the best sport clips I've ever been to, and I travel a lot. Theres always a wait but it's alw"

5
Brandon D. | February 20, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this location for approximately 1 year. I always request Kayla L and would sugg"

5
Matthew R. | January 24, 2019 Google

"I have been to this location many times, and it is always excellent. The staff there are very friend"